COST Action CA20112
PlatfoRm OF policy Evaluation community for improvED EU policies and Better ACKnowledgement

                                                                                                                                                        

 

ProfeedBASE Expert Pool for institutional stakeholders engaged in policy evaluation

Abbreviation: WG1 - Working Group 1: Theoretical concept of policy evaluation, WG2 - Working Group 2: Quantitative methods and data collection, WG3 - Working Group 3: Qualitative and participatory methods, NNC: COST Near Neighbour Countries, ITC: COST Inclusiveness Target Countries, YRI: Young Researchers and Innovators

wdt_ID First Name Last Name Country Main expertise Email WG1 WG2 WG3 ITC NNC YRI Affiliation Website
1 Sühal Şemşit Turkey (TR) Tourism suhals@yahoo.com y n y y n n Manisa Celal Bayar University
2 Martin Nekola Czech Republic (CZ) Public administration martin.nekola@gmail.com y y n y n n Charles University in Prague
3 Pedro Haro Spain (ES) Chemical engineering pedrogh@us.es n n y n n y Universidad de Sevilla
4 Damjan Kavas Slovenia (SI) Development kavasd@ier.si y n n y n n Institute for Economic Research
5 Sari Rannanpaa Finland (FI) Spatial development sari.rannanpaa@nordeval.eu y n y n n n NordEval Oy
6 Nikola Djuric Serbia (RS) Environment and health risks including radiation ndjuric@uns.ac.rs y n n y n n Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad
7 João Luís Telha da Silva Portugal (PT) Spatial development joao.telha@cedru.com y n y y n n CEDRU - Centro de Estudos e Desenvolvimento Rural e Urbano, Lda.
8 Micheal Collins Ireland (IE) Public economics ml.collins@ucd.ie n y n n n n University College Dublin
9 Vesna Mrdalj Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA) Databases vesna.mrdalj@agro.unibl.org n y y y n n Faculty of Agriculture Banja Luka 
10 Daniel Gehrt Germany (DE) European studies daniel.gehrt@web.de n y y n n n Prognos AG
11 Barbara Glinsner Austria (AT) Qualitative methods for the social sciences glinsner@zsi.at n n y n n y Zentrum für soziale Innovation
12 Sirbu Alexandrina Romania (RO) Environmental impact sirbu.alexandrina.ro@gmail.com n n y y n n Constantin Brancoveanu University of Pitesti
13 Pia Johansson Sweden (SE) Health services pia.johansson@hh.se n y n n n n Halmstad university
14 Noemia Bessa Vilela Slovenia (SI) Legal theory nbessavilela@ophiz.org y y n y n n Inštitut pravnih znanosti, raziskave in razvoj na področju prava, Maribor
15 Hanife Akar Turkey (TR) Education hanif@metu.edu.tr y n y y n n Middle East Technical University
16 Tina Lesnik Slovenia (SI) Public and environmental health tina.lesnik@nijz.si y y y y n n National Institute of Public Health
17 Thomas Delahais France (FR) Program Evaluation tdelahais@quadrant-conseil.fr y n n n n n Quadrant Conseil
18 Christos Chrysoulas United Kingdom (UK) Energy aspects of electrical and electronic engineering c.chrysoulas@napier.ac.uk n y n n n n Edinburgh Napier Univesrity
19 Valeria Aniello Italy (IT) Qualitative methods for the social sciences valeria.aniello@gmail.com y y y n n n Nucleo di Valutazione e Analisi per la Programmazione (NUVAP)
20 Zvi Weinstein Israel (IL) Policy zviweins@gmail.com n n y n n n Israel Smart cities Institute
21 Ivan Nikolic Serbia (RS) Macroeconomics ivan.nikolic@ecinst.org.rs n y y y n n Economics Institute
22 Agathe Devaux France (FR) Public administration adevaux@quadrant-conseil.fr y n n n n y Quadrant-Conseil
23 Sedef Akgungor Turkey (TR) Development sedef.akgungor@deu.edu.tr y y n y n n Dokuz Eylul University
24 Dijana Štrbac Serbia (RS) Technology and innovation dijana.strbac@ien.bg.ac.rs y n n y n y Institute of Economic Sciences
25 Martin Obuch Slovakia (SK) Public administration obuch@ca-slovakia.sk y n n y n n Consulting Associates, s.r.o.
Country WG1 WG2 WG3